Emerson x Polaroid

 This post is not sponsored or professionally affiliated with Polaroid

This film is a recent creation of mine for a strategic marketing class at university, we were tasked to make a movie about ourselves, introducing who we were and what our values are, and then pair this with a brand who has similar values.

For me this was an extremely easy choice, my prized possession is my polaroid and the importance of non-digitised images are something I feel very strongly about. I wont go into it too much, the video will take care of that, so sit back, relax, and I hope you enjoy learning a little more about me and my polaroids.

Leave a Reply

